Group Members

NameStatusEmailOfficePhoneAffiliation
Stephen Chan Grad Studentschan@physics.harvard.edu  Huth
Karri DiPetrilloGrad Studentkdipetrillo@gmail.com  Franklin
Nathan FeltEngineerfelt@fas.harvard.eduP 1066-2310 
Paolo GirominiResearch Associategiromini@physics.harvard.eduP 2105-2159 
Julia GonskiGrad Studentjgonski@g.harvard.edu  Franklin
Bernie GottschalkAssociate of the Departmentbgottsch@fas.harvard.eduNW Lab, Rm. 1766-1001Morii
Valerio IppolitoPost Doc valerio.ippolito@cern.ch  Morii
Gareth KafkaGrad Studentgkafka@fas.harvard.edu  Feldman
Lawrence Lee, Jr.Post Doc lawrence.lee.jr@cern.ch  Huth
Christopher RoganResearch Associatecrogan@physics.harvard.eduP 1095-0939Morii
Jennifer RoloffGrad Studentjroloff2@gmail.com  Huth
Steve SansoneMachinistsansone@fas.harvard.edu38 Oxford St.5-2820 
Raphael SchroeterPost Docrschroet@fas.harvard.eduP 2025-8568Feldman
Siyuan Sun Grad Studentsiyuansun@fas.harvard.edu  Franklin
Emma TolleyGrad Studentetolley@physics.harvard.edu  Morii
Baojia (Tony) TongGrad Studentbtong@fas.harvard.edu  Franklin
Alex TunaPost Doc tuna@cern.ch  Franklin
Ann WangGrad Studentannwang@g.harvard.edu  Franklin
Stefano ZambitoPost Doc stefano.zambito@cern.ch  Morii