Group Members

Name Status Email Office Phone Affiliation
Nedaa Asbah Post Doc nedaa.asbah@cern.ch     Morii
Sasha Brownsberger Graduate Student       Stubbs
Brendon Bullard Graduate Student bbullard@g.harvard.edu     Morii
Dominic Chang Graduate Student dominicchang@fas.harvard.edu     Morii
Nicholas DePorzio Graduate Student nicholasdeporzio@g.harvard.edu     Guenette
Karri DiPetrillo Graduate Student kdipetrillo@gmail.com     Franklin
Peter Doherty Instrumentation Engineer       Stubbs
Nathan Felt Electronics Engineer felt@fas.harvard.edu P 106 6-2310  
Nicolo Foppiani Graduate Student nicolofoppiani@g.harvard.edu     Guenette
Felice Gardner Group Administrator felice_gardner@fas.harvard.edu Jefferson 242 6-5876  
Soumya Ghosh Graduate Student soumya_ghosh@g.harvard.edu     Guenette
Paolo Giromini Research Associate giromini@physics.harvard.edu P 210 5-2159  
Julia Gonski Grad Student jgonski@g.harvard.edu     Morii
Bernie Gottschalk Associate bgottsch@fas.harvard.edu NW Lab, Rm. 176 6-1001  
Augustin Guyonnet Post Doc       Stubbs
Lawrence Lee, Jr. Post Doc  lawrence.lee.jr@cern.ch     Huth
Justo Martin-Albo  Post Doc jum850@g.harvard.edu     Guenette
Nick Mondrik Graduate Student       Stubbs

Gabriel Rabanal Bolaños 

Graduate Student grabanal@g.harvard.edu     Franklin
Jennifer Roloff Graduate Student jroloff2@gmail.com     Huth
Steve Sansone Machinist sansone@fas.harvard.edu 38 Oxford St. 5-2820  
Roberto Soleti Post Doc rsoleti@g.harvard.edu     Guenette
Alex Tuna Post Doc  tuna@cern.ch     Franklin
Wouter Van De Pontseele Post Doc woutervdp@g.harvard.edu     Guenette
Ann Wang Graduate Student annwang@g.harvard.edu     Franklin
Stefano Zambito Post Doc  stefano.zambito@cern.ch     Morii